What The Fuck (Mix By Funkagenda) Now STEEM Is Going UP And UP!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dan, Ned, Dash, PIVX, The Experiment and now STEEM is going for my dreams? 

My Head is spinning! Whats next?

Just have fun guys ! We are on a Social Media  Platform not the Stock Market. 

Haha, Don't you love Steemit?

Do they know "What is What" ? 

They know what is what,
But they don't know what is what,
They just strut.
What the fuck?
 - Funkagenda 



Lets dance a little bit and just STEEM ON! 


Yours 

Mammasitta 


PS : In @ned I trust to the moon and back! Do You? 


Sort:  

So nice, you went to Steemfest!! Wish I had been there too!

Yes ! It was such a wonderful experience and journey . I wrote about in a previous article. Nice to meet you and Portugal , oh dear ....its on my list for a while already. I really enjoyed reading this story and pictures of course.

That's the thing, buy a ticket with what you earned here blogging!! Wish I've did the same!
It seems you had a nice journey in Europe! I liked the way you tell your story, briefly and positive! :)

Grazie tanto :) It was an amazing trip and I am looking forward to attend steemfest 2 hopefully soon. Its good to see faces to their stories. I appreciate your feedback on my tales even though my english is lacking on intelligent vocabulary. The platform and reading a lot helps to improve.

I also lack english vocabulary!! But I improved so much these last 4 months, I wonder if one day I'll propose to an English course certification after all this training ;) I can understand some spanish if you ever feel the need to use other words that you might miss in english! :) Have a nice Sunday!! :)

Really ? Do you ? oh well oh well 🙄 Let's hope!

It was more like a fun, quick and spontaneous moment to put this post out. #socialmedia platform it should be. Right?

It's for sure not my best post though:)

Do you know this track? I think I need to come to Amsterdam very soon for a real techno dance again
#InNedWeTrust :)

Time to dance !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17