You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||| Ambient 70s Style ||| Master BRIAN ENO |||

in #music7 years ago

Excellent post. I've been a fan of Eno for decades, and he has consistently been creative and innovative.

Music for Airports remains one of my all-time favorite albums, but other of his albums are also great. These days, I still listen to Taking Tiger Mountain by Strategy, as well as his collaboration with John Cale, Wrong Way Up.

Also, his production credits include albums for dozens of musicians. Maybe hundreds.

All in all, a great artist with an amazing discography.

Cheers, and Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

I still have to listen to many of his work, The albums you listed I've added to my ToDo list. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74