You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theater Of Operations ❪✇❫ A part of us dies with the fire [APE-01]

in #music6 years ago

Hi there. I came across your post through @headchange who featured it here: Pay it forward curation contest.

I am sorry to see that disaster like hell. Much more to know that there are some families being affected.

During my teenage days, I have seen wildfire fully eat our hut in the farm and turn it into ashes right before my eyes. My mother and I were there but we can not do anything with the giant torch that is approaching so fast. It even reached the coconut tree that seem 2-storey high and I thought it will fall on us. The reason of wild fire? Some b@$***** are too lazy to manually clean their lands from wild grasses that they just set it on fire. They did not care about the possible effect when they are not able to control the fire they caused. What is more frustrating? There is no action item from our government officials even when the whole forest is gone. With this I can somehow relate to your situation and frustration.

I can only hope that your government do something to combat this problem very quickly. I saw @headchange's comment on your other blog that she will share this problem further and also report about IRA. I ride on to hope that will lead to immediate cease of wildfire in your place.

I hope you are okay. Keep safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44