You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar Improv

in #music6 years ago

Dude, reallly cool. Love that droney stuff. I'd actually really love to have you on my online open mic. I was mainly doing it on youtube, but decided I need to get in on this steemit thing! Mind if I use a video of yours?

Sort:  

Yeah bro go for it. So I went to check your page and saw a bit of your project. I will mention you that there is a contest on Steemit call "Open Mic" (actually the biggest contest on the platform) so you might consider personalize or tailor it more specifically for your Steemit audience (I also noticed you just joined, this why I mention it). You sound pretty groovy with your flute and your 2 string guitar.
peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28