THE LAST DAWN LIVE, " MY UNFORGETTABLE MUSICAL EXPERIENCE "

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Greetings brothers of this talented community !!, this time I bring you a small video, in which I manifest as a vocalist with my band "EL ULTIM0O AMANECER", in a national festival of metal music called "GILLMANFEST"

The GILLMANFEST, is a national event of rock bands made in my country (Venezuela), in which on different occasions a state of the nation is chosen to carry it out. In 2011 Cumana was the host city, in the SUCRE state, my birthplace, where we had the opportunity to compete with many talented bands from my region in the first part of the event called "PRE-GILLMAN", there we were victorious with a second place, triumph that promoted us to the real stage "EL GILLMANFEST", in which we share a great and unforgettable experience on stage with very famous bands with a long career in the world of metal music, like OVERKILL (Thrash Metal ) of the United States and RATA BLANCA (Heavy Metal) of Argentina.

I was also lucky to share this experience on stage, with @godzu as a bassist and @alejandrorigo on keyboards, people who were part of something bigger than a band, a GREAT BROTHERHOOD <3.

TIME OF THE SHOW!

Graphics Treasures

Logo of the band for that then

1453864781550.jpg

Here is a song from the band, EL ULTIMO AMANECER - " LABOR SANGRIENTA "

3928b8f107e32491c8b304260461d021.jpg

Lyon89 (7).gif

A pleasure to have shared my musical experience with all of you, I hope and you liked my publication, until next time, A GREAT MUSICAL HUG!

Sort:  

Buenos momentos brooo !!!

Tas claro manoide !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56