You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have now submitted 21 songs for the Open Mic Family! - My Experience so far.

in #music6 years ago

This is a great collection of music and shows your talent as a player, singer, and composer. I'm so glad you found the Open Mic community on Steemit and found your home here. Look forward to hearing you play for many more weeks to come.

The picture of the cabana in the jungle reminds me where I live in the Riviera Maya. Beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words and support @luzcypher! But most of all thanks for creating this home for all the Open Mic family! It is indeed my favorite place to hang around here in the Steemit world! I'll try to keep improving my game as the weeks go by , and most important , keep sharing and having fun !

I went to Mexico like 10 years ago but only to San Carlos beach in Sonora , I have family over there. I hope I can make another trip to Mexico in the not so far future, this picture is from Manglaralto in Ecuador. A very nice and quite place near the coast. I guess where I feel most at home is near some sea water :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75