You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians with Krystle and Isaria // Episode 4 Show Notes and Audio // 20 SBD Prize!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for doing this show and helping to highlight the talent on Steemit Open Mic. People can see who played this week. We're about to start our 62nd week on Sunday.

Congratulations to all the participants and thank you all for sharing your music with us on Steemit.

Thank you for doing this radio show and helping with Open Mic. It makes me so happy to see the community is enjoying Open Mic and your support is very much appreciated.

Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent.

Victor Hugo

Sort:  

You're welcome! Wow week 62 already, that's fantastic!
I'll start putting the latest open mic posts in the audience chat during the show so everyone can check it out.

Thanks. I resteemed this post and will add it to my weekly post too. I believe @krystle said something about me jumping on the show this Sunday for a spot.

Thank you!!! That's great, I would love it if you came on the show and I know the audience would as well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65