You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story behind Chaifm + My New Year resolutions !!

in #music7 years ago

As I said before, I am your fan as well, and this just makes me smile :)

I understand the urge to withdraw for a while, I guess we are both introverts hehe, but when you are reminded of that feeling of playing with other people just trying to make each other smile and enjoy the jam, that is an undescribable feeling, one that I'm glad to read you want more of ;), that's the main reason I have two bands hehe.
P.S. electric guitar rocks!! :)

Big puddle of spaghetti for you as well!!! ;)

Sort:  

awesome, where can we hear these bands? :)

Well, one is called Olvidé San Telmo and you can listen to it here:

https://steemit.com/music/@luisferchav/olvide-san-telmo-s-latest-video

That is the first single from our second record :)

The other one is called KOBA, and it's more of an alternative rock band, we are actually in the procces of recording our first album hehe, here's a demo I mixed of one of our songs in my studio :)

I'm gonna be making a video and post about the recording procces as well as an album release post when it's done, we're still a ways away ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32