Sort:  

I thank you. =)

You have such a beautiful voice.

Amazing song and amazing voice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! 😊

Lovely, @lillywilton!
This song has such a twist of loveliness and mysteriousness in it and you sing and play it so well! 💗

Thank you so much ☺️💕 I’m so glad you liked it.

This song is a Hit Lilly, really perfect, one of the genres that I really love! :D
keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! I loved you track on the show the other day!! ❤️🐰

:D <3 thank you for the kind words!

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It was wonderful having you on our show, dear. I'll be posting the recap in a few hours, highlighting the interview (not a full transcript mind you) but in which will also post a link to the rebroadcast on Viewly that includes the comment text stream.

I do so look forward to the next time you can make it on the show ... I think next week we're devoting the show to #openmic participants so that sounds like a perfect fit for you...

Amazing!! I can't wait!

Very nice again! Happy to see you venture into open-tuning pastures. Quite Celtic feel to it!

Thank you so much for listening! And yes, I'm enjoying going into different tunings for a while :-)

You crushed this, Lilly!
Nice, girlfriend!
Baby - do your worst...
I only wish... ;-)
xoxo

It was wonderful to have you as a guest @lillywilton, you are amazing <3
Are you coming back next week?

Thank you so much :-) And yes! I'll be there Friday ❤️

Yipeeehhh <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66