You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ave Maria - Violin Performance by Anastasiya Petryshak, Spiritual Music - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago

Such a lovely violin performance by this woman I’ve never heard of, isn’t she beautiful as well. Wow, I never get tired of listening to Ava Maria, with people who can play and instrument like this , or can sing it well like Bing Crosby, I adore that song so much. Thanks for sharing the music friend, you find such good stuff, you really know your music and have great taste❣️Bless you my brother

Sort:  

Thank you as well Deb. Yes the music speaks to me. I thought I would let you and Rick know I have discovered another crypto site called WEKU. it is like a clone of steem in a beta format. Here is the link as I joined a few days ago. You could put the same things you do on Steem on WEKU.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=enjoywithtroy2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87