Ave Maria - Violin Performance by Anastasiya Petryshak, Spiritual Music - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I fin good classical music spiritually uplifting. Here is Anastasiya Petryshak, violin playing the well known Ave Maria by Franz Schubert. May this performance be calming and refreshing to you spiritually.

images (9).png

#Thanks for listening. eel free to comment, upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Lovely music, thank you.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you my friend @creatr. Yes I enjoy music like this as it speaks to me.

I wanted to let you know I discovered wku and trybe as other crypto sites. weku seems to be a beta clone of steemit. Let me know what you think. Here are the links.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=enjoywithtroy2

Affiliate URLs
Your affiliate ID is: 12525
Your referral URL is: http://trybe.one/ref/12525/

Thanks Troy.

I've been on weku for a while, but didn't know about trybe... I'll have a look.

I would enjoy following you on WEKU Could you send me a link or how do I do that? enjoywithtroy2

Just look there for @creator.

Such a lovely violin performance by this woman I’ve never heard of, isn’t she beautiful as well. Wow, I never get tired of listening to Ava Maria, with people who can play and instrument like this , or can sing it well like Bing Crosby, I adore that song so much. Thanks for sharing the music friend, you find such good stuff, you really know your music and have great taste❣️Bless you my brother

Thank you as well Deb. Yes the music speaks to me. I thought I would let you and Rick know I have discovered another crypto site called WEKU. it is like a clone of steem in a beta format. Here is the link as I joined a few days ago. You could put the same things you do on Steem on WEKU.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=enjoywithtroy2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01