Crypto Karaoke ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Crypto Karaoke ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine

For this announcement on Steemit, visit Crypto Karaoke ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine on Steemit
For this announcement on LeRoy's Blog, visit Crypto Karaoke ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine on LeRoy's site blog
 
Crypto Karaoke posts  
ToToHold_the_Line

Crypto Karaoke ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine

Crypto Karaoke is fun. I don't know who is producing these songs. I found them from Joe Cosmides. Regardless, these songs are great!

The song in this video is ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine. It's set to the tune of Hold The Line from Toto.

Duration: 1:58

ToTo Hold The Line Parody: Cryptos - HODL Mine
HODL Mine
HODLing Cryptos
all the time
HODL Mine
HODLing Litecoin
all the time
BTC, LTC, ZEC,
PPT, OMG, even VERI
Not BCC or XRP
BTS, EOS
Must I stress
DL's the best
HODL these
long as I please
I HODL these
long as I please
H-O-D-L Repeat
H-O-D-L Repeat
HODL Mine
HODLing Cryptos
all the time
HODL Mine
HODLing Litecoin
all the time
Big shout-out to
Jsnip and the
Trader Boss
Sign up for
cryptosclass.com
Can't forget bicky
Bix Weir at
roadtoroota.com
and the main man
Clif High
halfpasthuman.com
The 3 amigos
of the cryptos
In 2018
make it happen
Don't watch it happen
This is your year
It's my year
It's our year
and if you
like what you hear
Please like and subscribe
Hold The Line from Toto
It's not in the way that you hold me
It's not in the way you say you care
It's not in the way you've been treating my friends
It's not in the way that you stayed till the end
It's not in the way you look or the things that you say that you'll do
Hold the line, love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
Hold the line, love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
It's not in the words that you told me, girl
It's not in the way you say you're mine, ooh
It's not in the way that you came back to me
It's not in the way that your love set me free
It's not in the way you look or the things that you say that you'll do
Hold the line, love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
Hold the line, love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
It's not in the words that you told me
It's not in the way you say you're mine, ooh
It's not in the way that you came back to me
It's not in the way that your love set me free
It's not in the way you look or the things that you say that you'll do
Hold the line, love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
Hold the line, love isn't always on time (Love isn't always on time)
Hold the line, love isn't always on time (love isn't always, love isn't always on time)
Hold the line, love isn't always on time
Love isn't always on time
Love isn't always on time
Love isn't always on time, oh oh oh
Here's Hold The Line from Toto.

Duration: 3:58

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21