Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY

For this announcement on Steemit, visit Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY on Steemit
For this announcement on LeRoy's Blog, visit Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY on LeRoy's site blog
 
Crypto Karaoke posts
  • Crypto Karaoke ToTo Rosanna Parody: Crypto - Cardano
  • Crypto Karaoke Jsnip Schooled Ya SGM
  • Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY  
    bohemian-rhapsody

    Crypto Karaoke BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY

    Crypto Karaoke is fun. I don't know who is producing these songs. I found them from Joe Cosmides. Regardless, these songs are great!

    The song is this video is BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY. It's set to the tune of Bohemian Rhapsody from Queen.

    Duration: 5:59

    BLOCKCHAINIAN RHAPSODY
    Cryptos are real life
    Fiat is fantasy
    Transactions verified
    No shady banker
    activity
    Open source lines
    All decentralized
    to see
    I was a poor boy
    But that will all
    change you see
    Because
    bull markets come
    Bull markets go
    HODL high
    HODL low
    Anywhere the price goes
    Doesn’t really matter
    you see
    You will see
    HODL stick with the plan
    Don’t let the FUD
    inside your head
    Even though the
    markets red
    HODL this technology
    has just begun
    If you sell now you
    will throw it all away
    HODL the dips will
    make you cry
    But the price will come
    right back this time
    tomorrow
    HODL on HODL on
    cause the price now
    doesn’t matter
    It’s not too late
    but Litecoin’s
    price will run
    When it triggers
    it will fly
    It’s gonna to reach
    new all-time highs
    Goodbye Fiat money
    I’ve got crypto‘s
    There’s no need for
    all the banks
    Who steal from you
    HODL this Fiat system's
    gonna die
    The dip's your chance
    to go out and buy
    some more
    I see Satoshi Nakamoto’s
    brilliant plan
    Where's the proof
    where's the proof
    is he even a
    real man though?
    Markets are all crashing
    Trolls are really
    bashing me
    Fibonacci fibonacci
    fibonacci fibonacci
    Fibonacci no FOMO
    The volumes low!
    I’m just a poor boy
    No crypto currency
    He’s just a poor boy
    Didn’t buy the dip see
    Now he will pay for
    his complacency
    Spreading FUD
    banks know it keeps
    the markets low
    The Rothschilds
    No we will not
    let you go
    Let me go
    The Rothschilds
    we will not let you go
    Let me go
    The Rothschilds
    we will not let you go
    Let me go
    Will not let you go
    Let me go
    Will not let you go
    Never never
    never let me go
    FO MO FO MO FO MO FO
    Oh Charlie Lee
    Oh Charlie Lee
    Oh Charlie Lee
    just let us know
    When willl litecoin blast off
    And be on its way
    to the moon
    To the moon
    To the MOON!
    Don’t you know that
    the dip means
    That it’s time to buy
    Don’t you know that
    I’ll just keep on
    HODLN mine
    Oh baby I’ve got
    news for you baby
    Just gonna HODL
    Just gonna
    HODL right here
    ***
    Ooh Bitcoin Litecoin
    The price now
    doesn’t matter
    HODL and you’ll see
    The price just doesn’t matter
    Price just doesn’t matter
    You’ll see
    HODL all your crypto‘s
    Bohemian Rhapsody from Queen
    Is this the real life?
    Is this just fantasy?
    Caught in a landslide
    No escape from reality
     
    Open your eyes
    Look up to the skies and see
     
     
    I'm just a poor boy, I need no sympathy
     
     
    Because I'm easy come, easy go
     
    A little high, little low
     
     
    Anyway the wind blows, doesn't really matter to me, to me
     
    Mama, just killed a man
    Put a gun against his head
     
    Pulled my trigger, now he's dead
     
    Mama, life had just begun
     
    But now I've gone and thrown it all away
     
    Mama, ooo
    Didn't mean to make you cry
     
    If I'm not back again this time tomorrow
     
    Carry on, carry on, as if nothing really matters
     
     
    Too late, my time has come
     
    Sends shivers down my spine
     
    Body's aching all the time
     
    Goodbye everybody - I've got to go
     
    Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth
    Mama, ooo - (anyway the wind blows)
     
    I don't want to die
     
    I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all
     
    I see a little silhouetto of a man
     
     
    Scaramouch, scaramouch will you do the fandango
     
    Thunderbolt and lightning - very very frightening me
     
    Gallileo, Gallileo,
    Gallileo, Gallileo,
    Gallileo Figaro - magnifico
     
    But I'm just a poor boy and nobody loves me
     
    He's just a poor boy from a poor family
     
    Spare him his life from this monstrosity
     
    Easy come easy go - will you let me go
     
    Bismillah! No - we will not let you go - let him go
     
     
    Bismillah! We will not let you go - let him go
     
     
    Bismillah! We will not let you go - let me go
     
    Will not let you go - let me go (never)
     
    Never let you go - let me go
    Never let me go - ooo
    No, no, no, no, no, no, no -
     
    Oh mama mia, mama mia, mama mia let me go
     
     
     
    Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me
    for me
    for me
    So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye
     
    So you think you can love me and leave me to die
     
    Oh baby - can't do this to me baby
     
    Just gotta get out - just gotta get right outta here
     
     
    Ooh yeah, ooh yeah
    Nothing really matters
     
    Anyone can see
    Nothing really matters - nothing really matters to me
     
    Anyway the wind blows...

    Here's Bohemian Rhapsody from Queen.

    Duration: 6:07

     
    We are the Love of God, no matter what.
Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
ADACardano0.278$-2.71%39.15%
BTCBitcoin8694.340$2.34%8.78%
LTCLitecoin143.773$-4.08%13.54%
MOONMooncoin0.000$6.99%-16.68%

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39