Tamar&Netanel - A cover version for Simon&Garfunkel

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Thank you all for following us and welcoming us to your lives.
Also, we want to say thank you for replying back to us with your kind words.

So me and tamar grew up on american folk music amongst other things.
Simon&Garfunkel, john denver, james taylor and others were some of our great inspirations in life and in writing music today.

We will share with you our original music and more updates about our work, and also cover versions we record from time to time...

This time it's a cover for "the boxer" by Simon&Garfunkel.

Hope you like it :)

If you want to get to know us a little more, here is our introduction post and our story.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@leoandbell/music-and-love-introducing-tamar-and-netanel

Tamar&Netanel.

Sort:  

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Ooo I dig this duet, great job you two! Voices blend together perfectly ~

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Thank you! we'll check it out :)

Oh my gawd, couple goals 100%! So jealous of you, hold on to that precious thing you have forever! <3

Thank you! we loved your Scarborough Fair cover.

Wow. This is wonderful!
Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you :)

You're welcome. I hope my randowhale promotion helped a little bit. Wishing you all the best!

It did :)

Great. Y'all deserve it!!