You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music sets you free

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi @eliakon, every time I read your blog, it seems that you are talking about me, or even you are writing on behalf of me.
Every single word in this post is a coincidence with me, also the way to heal the soul when I feel sad.
Have you heard the song "Let's the music heal your soul"?. I love this song.
And it appears that you are also an introvert (or ambivert) person like me :) Nice to meet you, @eliakon! I really love this post and love you. I keep reading every your post!
Im happy because I could find someone like me ^^ Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words dear! Im so glad that my articles meet your interests as well :)
It's so nice to hear that people get touched with what I write.. Thank you again and nice to meet you too!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71