You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE A MASSIVE DECISION TO MAKE, DO I GO OR NOT.. YOU DECIDE :)

in #music6 years ago

Go, you will only kick yourself for years if you don't.
Do they have wheelchair access?
Borrow a "Go Chair" for the day if you can, here they have an area right up front for the "Wheelies" so you will get the best seat in the house and not strain yourself.

Sort:  

I am still in 2 minds as the tickets could be around £100, i have until next Wednesday to decide :)

You have this new money maker, prespend your prifits and have fun.
Do a post or two about it and get even more.

I don't want to spend anything here at the moment as hating giving nothing for my vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65