#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Chapter⁴

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here we are for the next chapter of music I find awesome and, thus, I wanna share with you!!! =)

10). Little bit more ~~ Jidenna (Hip Hop)


https://open.spotify.com/track/5SDH0rNyHTZFNI4e1oMETt

This a really catchy song I love, hip hop with an amazing touch of African influence, it simply makes me feel good, hope you too ;-)

11). La Travesía ~~ Juan Luis Guerra (Salsa)


https://open.spotify.com/track/47nD9EtDtUORYiLPDY4DeI

This is the first song on Spanish I share with you guys, it's my fav salsa song, the music just goes through your veins and makes you wanna dance =)

12). In the Summer ~~ HalfNoise (Alternative/Indie)


https://open.spotify.com/track/6nmf70Ww08a0kTRkbxiBlo

A very beautiful song, perfect for chilling with your loved ones (in the summer hehe ;-)).

That was it for today, I hope u like them!!, they are again from completely different genres =)Tell me how u liked them and which genres you'd like me to post next!!

COMMENT, UPVOTE IT, RESTEEM IT AND, ABOVE ALL, ENJOY THIS SONGS!!! 😉😏🎵🎵

Sort:  

Some happy sounds! Especially the first 2 in your post. Brough a little sun in to my house while it is autumn type of weather outside.

Hahah, well, I hope you will soon be able to listen to these happy sounds in the sun ;-)

When out of inspiration... ;)

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90