Summer Mixtape - Fresh House music!

in #music7 years ago

Good evening Steemians!

I made a short mixtape earlier today that I wanted to share with you all. It got some of my favorite house tunes at the moment. They will make everyones feet move and prepare you for a dance filled summer! Enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/leavdmusic/summer-house-mixtape-2017

Tracklist:

  1. Ghosts of Venice ft. Errol Reid - Without You (Original Mix)
  2. Groove Junkies - In The Zone (Dave Doyle Remix)
  3. DJ Dan - Nasty Night Out
  4. Bit Funk - She's Got Two Hearts (Original Mix)
  5. Grant Nelson ft. Cathy Battistessa - Black Water (Rob Hayes Mix)
  6. Joey Negro & Gramophonedzie ft. Shea Soul - No Sugar (Joey's London Bump Mix)
  7. DJ Dan - Disco Dancing

If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Cool mate , check my story i just upload some ;)

nice , got my legs wobbly rythmically

Glad to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05