The Scientist cover with my kittycat!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is my first video on Steemit where I am singing. Lord... what did I do 🤣

The most fun part is that my little kitty Chloë always wants to cuddle and be all cutesies when I sing. It’s really sweet! But kind of distracting as well 😅 so especially the last part is not that good because Chloë wanted to steal the show and put her head in my face. So I’m really off key sometimes but I hope Chloë’s cuteness saves me. But o, well 😁 hope you like it!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @laurasusannah. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.63 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Aaaaaaccvkk that chloe makes my heart explode!! But no need to make it up it was good!!! Do you ever write kyrics? Theres a contesst ... dm about it #teamgirlpowa loves u n chloe too!

Awwh thank you so much! :D Chloe is blushing ;) I used to when I was younger.. but I don't make the time for it anymore ;) Work and stuff got in the way. But maybe I will in the future!

You have a wonderful smile, a sweet voice, and a precious kittycat! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79