You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Put Your Trust in Justin” (a Justin Trudeau song) by Bowser and Blue … (Comedy / Humor – Music to Your Ears, Mock’n’Roll–19)

in #music5 years ago

Hi @majes.tytyty

My time to wake up with my family is at 5 AM to go to school.

It is already a ritual to see if you published any music to listen to while we get ready to go to school.

My youngest daughter liked the rhythm a lot, she told me it looks like Bugs Bunny song

Sort:  

As you probably noticed, I don't publish as often as before. But I'll still post every few days, so I hope you don't abandon your ritual.

As for your daughter's observation, I bet this duo would be pleased to hear that they are as brilliant and as funny as Bugs Bunny. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70