My psychedelic project Myco is now streaming our debut EP in its entirety

in #music8 years ago (edited)

My psychedelic rock project Myco is now streaming our debut EP in its entirety on youtube and bandcamp.

Sort:  

Great music, following you!

Thank you for sharing your great music.
I am following you and I will check out the other songs on youtube too.

Would you like to join us at Open Mic Night on Steemit?

for sure, looking at the post now :)

I really dig the tunes! You hooked me from 'Contact' on. Reminds me a bit of Pink Floyd and David Bowie.

If you're interested, my band 'Clams' just released our debut EP as well . www.musicalclams.bandcamp.com

Maximum volume yields maximum results hehe haha hoho

Thanks! and I've heard that from a few people :). listening to clams now. Love the in the summertime cover! mungo jerry is one of my favs

Thank you everyone for all the upvotes! very much appreciated. Also does anyone know how to get the whole playlist to play embedded? it seems to be only playing the first song.

Wow!

Wouldn't want it in my collection, probably, but it was a LOT better / more professional than I thought it would be. Great artwork that could be the sleeve. And heavily influenced by the gods that are Pink Floyd (as @witty notes) with a Pink Floyd / Jim Morrisonesque vocalist.

And was there a didgeridoo at the start (possibly all the way through, though drowned out later)?

Great stuff! Good luck with it. Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33