You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocalist Spotlight: Warrel Dane - Poetic, Operatic, Unique, Metal

in #music7 years ago

I don't blame you it's really amazing to hear him go!

Yep this guy is brilliant as well, I am going to have so much to listen to lol - really insane control and epic high range with Daniel Gildenlow.

I miss being able to belt out a tune at all different ranges, I'm getting my voice back but songs like this make me realise how much I still need to get back - this will be a lot of fun to practise with, so thanks again.

Sort:  

You've inspired me... I'm making another post... I figured rather than continually replying I'd go ahead and make a post. Thanks for the inspiration and keep your eyes and ears open. I'll give you a reply when it is done.

No worries I got inspired for a post last night by a comment myself, so enjoy writing it and yeah let us know and I'll drop in and check it out - Cheers.

No worries I'll check it out, I love how that works on here - good luck with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44