You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 2: Impact

in #music8 years ago

Good stuff my man. I like the message and your delivery was good.

I wasn't sure which way the song was headed at first but I dug the hook. I was honestly shocked when you started to flow because I thought you were going to sing.

There aren't a lot of people out there that can do both. Feel blessed.

Can't wait to see what you come up with next. Will upvote at the 30 minute mark.

Sort:  

Much appreciated bro. You provide me such detailed feedback and I am really grateful to have you as one of my listeners. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the song and experience the Unexpected. Sometimes I don't know where I go with my music when I write and create, I just let it flow first, then I structure it properly after I solidify my ideas. I definitely feel blessed to have these God given gifts of
Music. Just doing my best to share the positivity and especially a good message! I'll post again soon enough, thanks again for your support

No problem. I promoted you in some of the big boy channels. Hopefully the whales pound that upvote button for you. Forgot to mention that the beat was well put together and I got a J. Cole feel from the instrumental.

You went out of your way for me. You didn't need to do that for me, but I'm grateful you have. I hope a whale comes across it and can take something positive from it. I would love some upvotes, who wouldn't? Thank you again, and yeah Rico is very crafty on the production side, I love his J.Dilla, Boom Bap 90s Hip Hop style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65