You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC: Mama i'm coming home - Ozzy Osbourne

in #music7 years ago

I love Ozzy I also grew up listening to many of his songs
:D

My rock metal stage, I think it lasts until I get married in the year 2000

I still hear it but it is not like before alone and full volume.

My wife, unlike me, is more of Candy Candy

XD

Sort:  

My wife is more 'pop' oriented but I have noticed here occasionally tapping her feet to a bit of Alice Cooper when the little'un wants Poison or Bed of Nails on.

I'm lucky in the way that I visit my mum 3 times a week and it's a 35 minute journey. Phone connected to stereo and crank up the volume. Always happy singing to loud metal in the car ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67