You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC: Mama i'm coming home - Ozzy Osbourne

in #music6 years ago

I love Ozzy, you can't beat having phone plugged into car stereo and blasting out 'Centre Of Eternity' at the traffic lights. (btw, I self taught myself the Church Organ intro for that song ;) I've got Ultimate Sin, No Rest & that short album (can't remember off hand, think it has graffiti on cover) on cassette and Diary, Bark, No More Tears on 12". Plus all early Dio (Holy Diver thru to Lock Up The Wolves), Helloween (Jericho thru to Rings). Some Sabbath, Doro, WASP, Gamma Ray. My peak in Metal was 1986 thru to 1992.

Sort:  

I love Ozzy I also grew up listening to many of his songs
:D

My rock metal stage, I think it lasts until I get married in the year 2000

I still hear it but it is not like before alone and full volume.

My wife, unlike me, is more of Candy Candy

XD

My wife is more 'pop' oriented but I have noticed here occasionally tapping her feet to a bit of Alice Cooper when the little'un wants Poison or Bed of Nails on.

I'm lucky in the way that I visit my mum 3 times a week and it's a 35 minute journey. Phone connected to stereo and crank up the volume. Always happy singing to loud metal in the car ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45