You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Original Music Heard! - Any Genre

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Maybe check this out, you can use a YouTube downloader if you want it. Its also on itunes and whatever else, Spotify also. This was also in my recent post. Its a few years old but its mine. Let me know what you think. My style is even more chillout now then this. I could send you the file I have archived if you need it. Thanks @topkpop I just posted one on dsound recent too and will upload more as I go through my files.

Sort:  

Awesome :) Great one. Yeah, I could download it via Youtube downloader since you are good with it. Would just want an image I could display on screen (just image not video) while I play it. If you have one just DM on discord with it, or post it here whatever works better for you. @krazypoet

Cool thanks girl, I'll send you a pic I have a screen shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45