Song of the Day #46

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The Snake Charmer - Power Rangers Theme

As a young child growing up I remember watching the TV show Power Rangers and then kung-fu'ing the ever living shit out of my friends, lol. This awesome metal cover of the theme song also happens to be done on guitar and the BAGPIPES! As a Scotsman by genetics this rendition of one of my childhood favourites absolutely takes me back and soothes my soul at the same time. Bagpipes make everything more epic in my opinion!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Channel on Steem.Chat
Sort:  

That is just amazing to see and listen to @klye bagpipes in a rock and roll flavor.

Yeah man, the bagpipes in this cover are awesome eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64