Song of the Day #10

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Commodo - Lightz


 A good tune to pump you up in the morning or celebrate success..
(Also lol, gayfish)

Best to play this one on a system with a good low end or subwoofer.. The mids and highs are nice but the bouncy, catchy and wonderful 808 / sine bassline in this track is what really makes it for me. Hope you enjoy this track, I know I sure do, short and sweet!


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Sort:  

nice music
i like it
thanks for sharing it
keep it on

good music, a mix of classical and rnb

Is that ... brass!? Trumpets, baritone? All synthesized, likely, but still ...

I think it's synth horns.. But yeah.. Trumpet me thinks!

I like your beatboxing type music !

I listen this song . Good

I like music.
Thanks for sharing this tunes.

wow..amazing music....

Nice song with the beats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79