You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por Una Cabeza - Collaboration! 🎹🎻

in #music6 years ago

Thank you so much for allowing me to play with you at a distance of truth that I love the technology definitively unites people and music much more, I hope to play another song with you. Let's see what else I can think of or tell me your one to return to get together, it really was a nice experience and it was a job that I liked a lot, it was months but it was worth it and I am beautiful and spectacular once again thank you very much and I hope to be some day in one of your original songs with pleasure I lend my violin

Sort:  

Thanks so much! That was fun.. yes let’s collaborate again soon!

Excellent then soon we will come back to join our instruments I will look for another topic for us to do it or if you have a theme of yours and I would be great

Sounds good! 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65