Por Una Cabeza - Collaboration! 🎹🎻

in #music6 years ago

This has to be one of the coolest things I’ve been a part of on Steemit. I was asked by @kkarenmp to collaborate on this piece a few months ago.. and it was just uploaded today on Dtube and YouTube. I hope you all enjoy it.. it’s amazing that we recorded each instrument separately but she was able to make one recording out of it! 🎹 🎻

Sort:  

BRAVOOOO!!! BRAVOOOOO!!!

Neat piece! Even more amazing it was done across many miles with the blockchain as the bridge.

Thank you very much so is the technology united two instruments and it was very spectacular

Thank you for bringing more music to the Blockchain. I have followed you for more!

I sing and play guitar and would love to get into some remote song composition.

Thanks man! That’s awesome.. I forgot you played guitar

Well it would be great violin piano and guitar I accept jejejeje

Thank you so much for allowing me to play with you at a distance of truth that I love the technology definitively unites people and music much more, I hope to play another song with you. Let's see what else I can think of or tell me your one to return to get together, it really was a nice experience and it was a job that I liked a lot, it was months but it was worth it and I am beautiful and spectacular once again thank you very much and I hope to be some day in one of your original songs with pleasure I lend my violin

Thanks so much! That was fun.. yes let’s collaborate again soon!

Excellent then soon we will come back to join our instruments I will look for another topic for us to do it or if you have a theme of yours and I would be great

Sounds good! 👍🏼


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63