You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foot tapping, upbeat wanna dance music ...

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Substance is over-rated! Another excellent selection. I've been working on a summer routine for my class - all songs with summer or sunshine in the title. Walking on Sunshine was one of them, but I hadn't started choreographing it. Three play throughs of the video, and the choreo is done!

There are many "leap up and boogy" songs, but the one that sprang to mind today was Savage Garden - Animal Song. On the chorus, make sure to spin round and round, doing aeroplane arms.

PS. Bugger, I can't do that many spins any more, I'm dizzy and had to sit down.

Sort:  

bwahahahaha .... sit down or ungracelly plonk down? I enjoyed the tune ... thanks...I had heard it before but not for yeonks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65