You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 One-Hit-Wonders You probably Forgot About but Will Recognize Right Away

in #music7 years ago

That was fun. Great selection. Yes, I knew all of them, including the two classical ones. I might pop both of those into my relaxing music selection too. Nice to have the relaxing ones after the more uptempo ones.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's good to know that you recognized the music. I'm glad you recognized the Barber piece, I felt that not many people would recognize it to the extent that the other pieces would be recognized. I didn't even realize I had put the relaxing ones after up tempo, I just wanted to put the classical pieces towards the bottom of the list.

I was a bit surprised to recognise that too, as I never saw Platoon. I didn't know it well, but it was familiar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41