You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Adeline Vibrations!

in #music5 years ago

Gorgeous! They were so professional and polished. I think my favourite was the second song. I was having a bit of trouble picking which one was Quincie. At first I thought the one singing lead in the second song, but then thought maybe the one who spoke right after it.

Sort:  

Quincie sings tenor, and is on the far left in the second song. and indeed spoke following it. I can't really choose which is my favorite, but I do love their swing songs, fits their style so well. The second one has always been one of my all-time favorites. How High the Moon is one of my favs too as Quincie has a great post on the tag. So love that you can relate to this harmony. Once getting into the tightness of the chords, it can be hard to listen to anything that doesn't have such a pure sound. Thanks for your comment. Glad to have you here @kiwideb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37