Sweet Adeline Vibrations!

in #music5 years ago

Thinking of my daughter right now so far away.


Quincie was taking the selfie!!

Tuning in to her through her voice right now.  Hear her 4 part a cappella harmony Show of Champions performance here.  





I hope these vibrations will brighten your day too!


Love you so much My Dear Quincie!!



Enter the @gardenofeden website to to see how we're doing our part to change the world.


Sort:  

Well, they say the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Such tone, pitch and balance!

Thanks for tuning in @thedrollyears. It's been some time since I've seen you in these parts. Hope all is well with you!

Yeah, I've been lurking around but always getting good vibes from the garden.

Good job @thedrollyears! That's what we're here for....blessed to share beneficial vibrations!

Gorgeous! They were so professional and polished. I think my favourite was the second song. I was having a bit of trouble picking which one was Quincie. At first I thought the one singing lead in the second song, but then thought maybe the one who spoke right after it.

Quincie sings tenor, and is on the far left in the second song. and indeed spoke following it. I can't really choose which is my favorite, but I do love their swing songs, fits their style so well. The second one has always been one of my all-time favorites. How High the Moon is one of my favs too as Quincie has a great post on the tag. So love that you can relate to this harmony. Once getting into the tightness of the chords, it can be hard to listen to anything that doesn't have such a pure sound. Thanks for your comment. Glad to have you here @kiwideb.

It is not a coincidence for such a beautiful and amazing being like Quincie to from an amazing human like you.
She indeed nailed it.

She is a gem for certain. Glad she has taken it upon herself to create such a magnificent life that she loves. Hope you enjoyed the sound @emmakkayluv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68