Berlin Nights by Da'wan Gold

in #music6 years ago

Berlin Nights is a real special track nestled deeply in the labyrinths of SoundCloud. The underground, Hip-Hop communities there are embracing Da'wan heavily with his track playing nearly 10,000 times since its release this summer.

Its a real dreamy hit full of inspiration. I find myself looking up into the sky when listening to this song, knowing something big is coming, and that it brings a lot of change. I don't fear it anymore. Instead, I know I have to face it head on.

Thank you Da'wan for the strength and courage you provide here.

People really need this stuff in their lives!

Keep it coming, please don't stop!

Sort:  

that is full of amazingness thanks for sharing this one :D

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56