You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Needs to Be Experienced...

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @qsounds and @djlethalskillz for letting me know! Tomorrow I have translation exam, which I have to prepare for. After that, I will definitely read your blogs about musicoin then most probably I'll begin my music journey on that website :D

Sort:  

Good luck with the exam! Lookin forward to hear ur music Kudos!

Heya @djlethalskillz! Sorry I couldn't reply right away!
I created an account on musicoin.org, uploaded a track and currently waiting for the verification. I listened to your songs and they blew me away! =O My music was like for babies compared to yours xD
Btw, are you from Lebanon? I am studying with Lebanese students here in Moscow and I've sent them links to your tracks :D
It seemed they like it =)

@khadniimangaa mah man! all good hope all went well, glad u see u jumped on Musicoin lookin forward to hear ur music, make sure u add all ur other social media links on Musicoins as this will speed up ur verification process and send me link to ur profile! ;)

yes i am originally lebanese but i live and based in Kuala Lumpur, great that u got lebanese friends! make sure they take u out to good lebanese food spots ;) thanks for spreadin the word and checkin out my music ! R u on discord btw if u are add me up @djlethalskillz#7371
Salute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39