You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Next Club Night: Markus Schulz & Omnia

in #music7 years ago (edited)

It's just difficult to do A&B over here as outdoor festivals are generally banned since some incident a few years ago, but we're definitely trying to find ways to make it happen this year.

Nice that you're doing a survey first :) - I immediately posted something about my thoughts back in June and got hooked since. I like there's really no limit on what one can try out in a post. Feel free to give a shoutout in our Facebook page or private message there. I'll add you up to keep in contact if you're up for it. (let's hope steemit implements private messaging soon)

I'm afraid that I don't talk much about music here. I write about all sorts of stuff though, and quite unhinged here lol.

Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45