2002 - A Rap Odyssey

in #music6 years ago

Good afternoon Stemians!

Odyssey here, back with you today to share another awesome rap track! Today we have Atmosphere, a duo coming out of Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. They got together in 1989, how crazy is that? Early early days of hip-hop.

This track is off their 2002 release "God Loves Ugly". I used to listen to this album a ton back in the day. Something I grew up on. Any other Steemians familiar with Atmosphere or this album?

Let me know if you enjoyed the song! I hope that the Steem family appreciates these tunes.

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

This album is awesome, I love The Bass and the Movement.

Great album and a great song!

Can't go wrong with Atmosphere!

one of the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56