HIP-HOP HEALING

in #music6 years ago

What up homies

Feeling a bit old school cause of yesterday's Wu-Tang Clan track, so check out this dope hip-hop song. Masta-Ace is a rapper and producer from Brooklyn, New York. His first appearance on a mixtape was in 1988. His debut album came out two years later in 1990.

This song is from "Disposable Arts" his 2001 album, his first release since '95. This is a great album I've been listening to for a long time. Check out the track "Take a Walk" below and let me know what you think of it in the comments!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

I enjoyed this, I was able to feel the beat in the core of my soul and release the energy accordingly.

Congratulations, I am glad another has found the power within as I.

Killer track today! Would be better if it was a clip though...

Why not post your own clips if you want em so bad? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73