You have to help me with this....

in #music7 years ago

Kings of Convenience Cover?

Hi guys! As I said in my introduceyourself post (Which you can find here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kdamken/you-will-never-believe-where-i-m-from) one of my passions is music! And as a matter of fact, one day I will have my own music production studio where I'll be able to create and help other musicians produce their awesome cool music!

I will probably need help from you guys to actually give me ideas on creating and building out my studio, but that shall be for another topic.... 

TODAY I wanted to bring you guys a cool short song that has been in my head for a long time, I don't really remember if this is a Kings of Convenience song, which I'm pretty sure it is, but I just wanted to play it for you guys because I find it really cool and relaxing!


Enjoy!




By the way, if you know which song it is, please go ahead and tell me on the comments! Also if you liked it, go ahead and follow me, I will create more these type of content, as well as talk about other stuff (books, cryptocurrencies, financial education, soccer, gaming... MORE). Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60