You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Hypothyroid Might Just Be My Big Break as a Musician and Writer

in #music7 years ago

Keep that hope, friend! I really do understand--having health issues is such a spiralling thing. The lack of ability to make money to get what you need is a real thing most people don't understand. It is very easy to be stuck. Just do the very best you can.

Any way you could find a way to get tested for this?

Hoping for a miracle for you.. I've often felt just the same way! I really am with you on this one. xx

Sort:  

I only have access to "poor person health care" ... which means basically, unless what you have is the flu or a common cold, good luck getting answers. (At least where I live.)

Gotcha. Sigh. That is so hard.

I like what St. Therese said: If it's impossible, then it's no longer difficult. (You just give it to God.) ^_^

haha. super cute :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61