Hobby for the soul.

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians! What's up?

Sometimes it's very important to express yourself. You can do this through any hobby and occupation, the main thing is that you like it. I believe that if there is a negative in you, it is best to find some sort of occupation to get rid of it. it seems to me that the drumming game will do the best for it, it's almost like punching a punching bag (only with chopsticks!), and if you also like the rhythm in the songs, then you will definitely like it.
Yes, if it becomes your hobby, you will most likely have to buy a drum set, and sit training, to spite the house of the family or if you live not in a private house, then all neighbors.
But if you do dance, then you do not need any attributes that help you train, your main tool is yourself.

As a child, I tried to go to the Spanish and ballroom dances, but this all failed. It seemed to me that I did not know how to dance, that dancing is not mine, and that it's a hundred times easier to teach an elephant to dance. Although I now understand why it did not work out - I did not want to dance them. But Reggaeton is energetic, with its zest, it has a chic rhythm, where everyone will begin to dance involuntarily, listening to songs.

directions in dances are insanely many, that's why everyone will find everything that is to his liking!
And calm, and energetic, believe me, if you will be able to dance, then the rhythm will catch you unaware even at the street, and you will want to dance right on the street, among people.


on this video in the middle of my Reggaeton coach - Varvara, she is quite cheerful, and her work is very exhausting, because she shows quite complex movements, and the whole hour of classes we do not stop for a minute.

Question for you: Are you dancing now? What kind of dance?
if not, then did you ever dance? or what are you doing with others?

Thanks for reading!
Comment, UPvote, and have a nice day!

Sort:  

I love dancing! Very interested in learning sexy dance to unleash my inner sexy. Slowly coming out of my shell after years of feeling unattractive and feeling like I can't express myself out of fear of rejection. Also, interested in teaching a fitness bootcamp with dance incorporated so I can dance and teach at the same time!

Been taking dance classes with my girl. Latin. Standard.

Latin? wow it's amazing!)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I'm a dancer. But not your style of dance. African (traditional). Thinking of uploading it for steemians to see culture

ah, can you send me video of your style of dance in comments?

ooow wondefull plan@katherinalive

I traveled through South America a few years back and tried to get in to a bit of Brazilian dancing and Salsa, was so much fun, the clubs and bars over there are full of amazing dancers.

Yes, Salsa it´s amazing! I want to learn to dance Salsa a little))

Nice videoooo!
I'm a dancer too, but more hip hop and breakdance! It's nice to see dancers in this plateform :) I read and I see, even if we don't dance the same dance we have the same feeling and the same need for dance!
See you @katherinalive ~

Hi
i notice that someone copy one of your content without your permission
www.steemit.conn/steemit/@jackson17/hobby-for-the-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42