My Music Collection #3 - Underground Special

in #music6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

today im gonna continue with my My Music Collection series. This time its gonna be a Special! I Present to you four Albums of underground Bands.

Please make sure to check out the previous Parts:
https://steemit.com/music/@kajot25/my-music-collection-1
https://steemit.com/music/@kajot25/my-music-collection-2

Artist: Mornir
Origin: Germany
Album: Entfesselt
Release Year: 2015
20180523_183657.jpg
I saw this Band when I was on that underground Festival. I actually only wanted to see the main band but they were also really awesome. They make Pagan Metal. The cool thing is they use a Violin. And I really like the Album Cover tho.

Artist: Demons Dream
Origin: Germany
Album: Battle Cry
Release Year: 2018
20180523_183619.jpg
Battle Cry is the Debut Album. I saw the life a few times and they're hella awesome! Everytime! I really like the Singers Voice its unbelievable how high he can sing! Just awesome. Im also Friends with some of the Members. You should definitly check them out!

Artist: Steel Messiah
Origin: Germany
Album: Of Laser and Lightning
Release Year: 2015
20180523_183446.jpg
This Band has the same Singer as Demons Dream. When the old Singer of Demons Dream left in the beginning of 2018 he joined them. So hes now the Singer of both Bands. As I said really awesome Voice tho. Saw the life 2 times.

Artist: Fyrnreich
Origin: Germany
Album: Am Grunde Yggdrasils
Release Year: 2014
20180523_183534.jpg
Also a really cool Band. The first time I heared of them was in a Internet Radio. Its also a really cool Cover. I haven't seen them life yet.

Thats it for now I hope u enjoyed it! Check them out its worth it! See ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kajot25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42