My Music Collection #1

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I thought I'd show you my Music Collection. I'm a big music enthusiast and I love collecting music. Most of them are CDs since I can't listen to Vinyls cuz I dont have a Player... But I still have some Vinyls. Lets Start!

Artist: Amon Amarth
Origin: Sweden
Album: Fate of Norns
Release Year: 2004

20180517_202814.jpg

Amon Amarth is one of my all time favorite Bands and this Album is something special to me because its the first CD I ever bought! The first fucking Piece of my Collection! By now I got all the other Albums from Amon Amarth too (except the Demos) you'll see them in another post!
As I already said they are one of my all time favourite band and I already saw Amon Amarth live a few times. They were awesome and the stage show was really great!

Artist: Eluveitie
Origin: Switzerland
Album: Slania
Release Year: 2008
20180517_202909.jpg

This is also one of the CDs I have the longest! I remember listening to it back in School. The 3rd Song of the Album called Inis Mona is one of my all time favorite songs! I still enjoy it even if im listening to it since School. I think I saw them live once but im not sure with that.

Artist: Triddana
Origin: Argentinia
Album: Ripe for Rebellion
Release Year: 2012
20180517_202604.jpg

Artist: Triddana
Origin: Argentinia
Album: The Power & The Will
Release Year: 2015
Speciality: Signed, Digibook
20180517_202650.jpg

The Band Triddana is also one of my Favorite Bands of all time. They are not so famous but they are awesome and they deserve to be famous! The first time I heard a song by them was in an internet radio. The Song was Gone with the River from their first album and it was just so nice! I instantly bought that album and I really enjoyed it. I think like 2 years later after they released their second Album they finally came to Germany for the first time and I obviously went to the show. The cool thing was that I randomly came in contact with the Woman who sold the Merch for them and she asked if I wanted to help her (weeks before the show) and of course I helped out. I got a VIP ribbon and met the guys backstage! Like that was sooo amazing! They also gave me the signed digibook as a gift that day (I aready bought it months before the show but however^^)! Im still friends with them and saw them live again last year and going to this year. They're going to release a new Album this year! You guys should definitly check them out!

That's it for now, kind regards for stopping by. There will be more posts like this in the Future!

Sort:  

Amon Amarth is epic, man.
Listened to them through my whole highschool probably ahah

Yea man they're really awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72