You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Music #9 - Music and Religions

in #music7 years ago

I love music. Almost any kind. When I was younger I mostly listened to rock music but soon realized there is much more to it. My friends introduced me to dance, pop music, after joining a choir in high school I added folk songs and gospel. University years and change of environment brought hip hop, blues and jazz. After moving to Canada I have noticed country. Recently and mostly during studying I have been listening to classical music. I enjoy listening to the music, I respect the musicians, conductors, producers and am thankful for the variety and accessibility of music. I also love to sing although after four years of singing in a jazz choir I have no time to pursue this path at the moment. Hopefully soon! Great post @betamusic!

Sort:  

I also hope that soon you will sing again, music is a fundamental part of my life since I have reason to play some instrument, I love the guitar, the piano and I have a choir where I sing my favorite music, thanks for your comment !! ^^

Lots of talents and hard work I see. What kind of songs does your choir sing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55