Remix Juxta - New Stems Added - "Summer Sun (Reprise)"

in #music6 years ago

remix juxta.jpg

I am slowly making my tracks available for anyone to remix FOR FREE (any style and use any parts of the stems)!

All I ask is that:

  • You link back to the Juxta Musicoin account and/or Choon account
  • You link back to the original song on Musicoin/Choon (links below)
  • If you upload the remix you allocate 50% of the royalties to me
  • I will promote the remix across various channels when you tag me (my Twitter) and when you upload to dsound make sure you follow the instructions here so the @MusicVoter can upvote the post.

Available So Far

The stems are available on Dropbox


I have been blown away by the quality of the remixes I have heard so far and can't wait to hear what you come up with!


juxta profile wide.png


In association with


Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06