You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why most musicians are stuck!

in #music6 years ago

I also couldn't agree more and what a fantastic idea to always include some music to listen to while reading!!! Such a simple idea that I will be copying!! :-)

So with that in mind here is a track from my good friend @JonMagnusson who is the reason I found this post: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x59b2dd36b269a43997e4a2c0dd713e8306493792

Listening to as many different styles of music as possible and by as many different artists as possible really does pay dividends. I have only been a musician for a few years even though I was 50 last year and I seem to have found this untapped reservoir of music that has obviously been building up in my subconscious over all these years! I have recorded punk, electronica, folk & even some minimalist electronic music.
I don't think I would have been able to do this if I hadn't spend the first 50 years of my life constantly searching for new music!

Sort:  

Feel free to copy! You're never too old to really get started with music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50