You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Rock] Wax Fang - Majestic | BNT's Track Review #3!

in #music7 years ago

Great find. I'm going to have to check out the rest of their stuff.

What do you use to create your posts? Do you just write them up in steemit directly? Also, what are you using for your thumbnail images? The look of the post is very polished.

Sort:  

Thank you so much again, Justin! I do create them on Steemit, although I use a markdown editor for the parts that I use constantly and as far as the images go: I use Photoshop. If you have any other questions, please go ahead and ask!

No problem and thanks for the quick reply. If you have time would you mind taking a quick look at my first review? I'm not asking for a free vote, but I would like your feedback.

Happy to oblige, let me take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43