You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Electronic Music Label is Forming : Nothing But Dirt will focus on Atmospheric, Ambient, Soundscape, Electro, Experimental and Post Industrial Music

in #music7 years ago

Hi todd!

So if i am a musician who is interested in working with your label what I'm supposed to do?

Here is example of my music which (i think) will match gener of NBD:

Is it good enough?

And how to get on your label for artists like myself?

Sort:  

I plan on opening up spots very soon.

I’m starting with a few artist and will be branching out, I can give your tracks a listen and see if they fall in line with the project. Being on steemit and being a musician is definitely the first 2 important parts, you got that down. After that it’s about sound fitting into label concept and artist that are variant.

I’m hoping to have the first 2 artist up and going by end of the month and then open up spots soon after that, keep in touch. I’ll get back to you on ths track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65