You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover Versions 21–40 – Music to Your Ears (Compilation, includes links to all previous posts in this series)

in #music5 years ago

Hello Sir. @majes.tytyty.

Is it possible to pay tribute to all musical styles and trends by exposing them together without giving greater relevance to any author / theme on another?
It is definitely possible. And in each of your publications of this type we can verify it.

You have walked through this whole range of rhythms, bringing representative pieces and you have managed to give all themes the same brightness within our musical tastes.

I call this being eclectic in the full sense of the word.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Thanks for that huge compliment. I try to present a broad range of music, without focusing too much on any few genres, but I'm not always sure if I'm successful at that. I'l grateful that you can appreciate and enjoy these posts. That's why I make them.

It´s my pleasure my friend.
Please continue with your excellent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31